Herreshoff Marine Museum and Ameerica's Cup Hall of Fame
Herreshoff Marine Museum America's Cup Hall of Fame
   
Visit us on

 

Herreshoff Marine Museum/America's Cup Hall of Fame
One Burnside Street, P.O. Box 450
Bristol, Rhode Island 02809-0450

Phone: (401) 253-5000
Fax: (401) 253-6222
The museum monitors VHF Channel 68
Click HERE for general inquiries.

Staff

Dyer Jones, Chief Executive Officer d.jones@herreshoff.org
Larry Lavers, Chief Operating Officer l.lavers@herreshoff.org
Lydia Bergeron, Chief Financial Officer l.bergeron@herreshoff.org
Elisabeth Lavers, Development Director e.lavers@herreshoff.org
Joanna Camara, Bookkeeper j.camara@herreshoff.org
John Cobb, Facilities Manager  
Graham Humphrey, Development Assistant g.humphrey@herreshoff.org
Svetlana Ivanoff, Graphic Design and Marketing Associate s.lvanoff@herreshoff.org
Liz Marchi, Events Manager e.marchi@herreshoff.org
John J. Palmieri, Curator Emeritus j.palmieri@herreshoff.org
Maria Powell, Sailing School Director m.powell@herreshoff.org
Norene Rickson, Registrar, Librarian and Archivist n.rickson@herreshoff.org

Board of Directors

David Ford, Chairman  
Alfred G.Bisset, Vice Chairman Geoffrey Hopper, Treasurer

Alfred G. "Fred" Bisset
David Curtin
Janice G. Davison
David Ford
Stephen Frary
Eric Goetz
Elizabeth Granoff
Bernard H. Gustin
Halsey C. Herreshoff 
Halsey C. Herreshoff II
David Hibbitt

 

Geoffrey Hopper
Lawrence D. Lavers
Marshall Lawson
Arthur "Sandy" Lee
George B. Lucas
Elizabeth E. Meyer
Joop Nagtegaal
Brad Shipp
Andrew T.Tyska
Christopher Wick
Robert D. Yaro

Advisory Board

Talbot Baker, Jr.
David C. Burnham
Geoffrey B. Davis
Mary L. Feeny
Jonathan Goff

 
Marcia L. Greiner
Stanley Livingston, Jr.
Annetta K. Weaver
Thomas G. Weaver
Dean M. Wood
 

Copyright Policy:
Access to and use of text and image files in Herreshoff Marine Museum/America's Cup Hall of Fame’s (HMM/ACHoF) website are subject to the following terms and conditions:

All information, media, sound and images provided by the HMM/ACHoF’s website is for the personal use of students, educators, scholars and the public. Any commercial use or publication is strictly prohibited without proper permission.

Permission to view, use, and copy information, media, sound and images for personal use delivered from this World Wide Web server is hereby granted, provided:
• 1. The item is used for informational purposes only.
• 2. The item is used for non-commercial purposes only.
• 3. The item includes proper citation.

When using materials from the HMM/ACHoF website please acknowledge the source clearly by specifying the URL (web address) of the page in which you found them, as well as any other attribution information indicated with the material.

Any further reproduction, publication, or exhibition is strictly prohibited without first executing a license agreement. Permission to reproduce and/or distribute information, media, sound and images contained within and delivered from this World Wide Web server in whole or in part for commercial purposes including any text, graphics, or images, is prohibited without prior written permission from the HMM/ACHoF, at info@herreshoff.org.

The staff of the HMM/ACHoF strives to ensure the accuracy and completeness of all information provided on this site, but accepts no responsibility or liability for the public's subsequent use or misuse of the information provided. HMM/ACHoF reserves the right to make changes to this information without notice. The HMM/ACHoF makes no representations about the suitability of this information for any purpose. It is provided "as is" without express or implied warranty.

The names and logos of HMM/ACHoF, including its offices and other units, may not be used in advertising, publication, exhibition or publicity pertaining to distribution of this information without prior specific written permission.

HMM/ACHoF is not responsible for the content of any sites linked to www.herreshoff.org

c 2011. Herreshoff Marine Museum/America's Cup Hall of Fame. All rights reserved
Home | Back
One Burnside Street
PO Box 450, Bristol RI 02809 USA
T 401.253.5000